Advanced Experience Customizations

When setting up or editing an experience in your AnyRoad Dashboard there are a number of advanced customizations that can be set up. 

These include: 

Pricing Options (Kid Pricing/ Variable Pricing Editing)

The pricing of your experiences can be customized directly via your Dashboard. To do so, log in to your account > click on  Experiences Edit Pricing.

You will be able to add and remove pricing categories, set different pricing per category as well as set up the pricing per person or per experience. 


If you would like to set up any additional pricing categories, apart from the general "guest" one, contact our Customer Experience Team or your Account Manager. 

Experience Descriptions Supporting Rich Text Editing (HTML)

Your experience description can be edited directly from your Dashboard. You can make several changes from making items bold, italic or underlined to adding hyperlinks and ordered/ unordered lists. 

To edit your experience description, log in to your account > click on Experiences > click on Edit > scroll down on About the Experience and you'll find the following section. 

Booking Preferences

You can adjust your booking preferences in only a few simple steps. Here's how: log in to your account > click on Experiences > click on Edit > then click on Advanced Settings > Booking Preferences. 

Here you can find more information on the timeframe an experience can be booked and on booking confirmation.

Email Customizations

When a booking is confirmed, your guests receive a confirmation email with the booking details and payment receipt (as applicable). 

You can choose to add custom content to your emails if you want to include special instructions or any other information that might be relevant to the guests. To do that, log in to your account > click on Experiences> click on Edit > then click on Advanced Settings > Email Customizations.

Archiving Experiences

If you have any inactive experiences you no longer need, you can archive them temporarily to declutter your Experiences tab. To do so, please log in to your account > click on  Experiences > More > Archive.

You can easily move between Active and Archived experiences directly via your Dashboard. Click on the downward arrow on the right side of "Showing" in the Experiences tab > Archived.

If you want to move an Archived experience back to the Active ones, you can do so by going into the Archived experiences > More > Move to Active.

If you have any additional questions, you can contact our Customer Experience team at support@anyroad.com.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us